1903 – More Sisters Arrive

Holy Rosary school had grown to more than 250 students. Saint Benedict Convent in Minnesota sent Sisters Armella Finske, Seraphine Koener, Theodosia Griebler, Clarissa Kurth, Augustine Terhaar, Alfreda Walz, Annetta Osendorf, Nothburga Kramer, Euphrosine Ulrich, Romana Koppi and Blandina Alstadt to staff the school. A home was finally built for the sisters and named Sacred Heart Convent.